NOVICE 2 - SW651 - SWAT



Practices

Location Date Notes
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre A Sat, Sep. 29, 2018 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Please arrive 45 minutes before practice to be ready 15 minutes before practice time.
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre B Sun, Sep. 30, 2018 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM Please arrive 45 minutes before practice to be ready 15 minutes before practice time.
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Fri, Oct. 12, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Donnan Arena Sat, Oct. 20, 2018 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM Half Ice with SE411 Millwoods
The Meadows East Sun, Oct. 21, 2018 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Half Ice with SE411 Millwoods
Michael Cameron Arena Thu, Oct. 25, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Half ice practice with SE411 Millwoods
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre B Sat, Oct. 27, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM half ice practice with SE411 Millwoods
Kenilworth Arena Sun, Oct. 28, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Half Ice with Millwoods
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre B Sat, Nov. 03, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Confederation Arena Thu, Nov. 08, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre B Sat, Nov. 10, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre C Fri, Nov. 16, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Full Ice!
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre B Sat, Nov. 17, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre C Mon, Nov. 19, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tipton Arena Sat, Nov. 24, 2018 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Kinsmen Twin Arenas B Sat, Dec. 01, 2018 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Tue, Dec. 11, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Donnan Arena Sat, Dec. 15, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre C Sat, Dec. 22, 2018 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre A Thu, Jan. 03, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Kinsmen Twin Arenas A Sat, Jan. 05, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre B Sun, Jan. 06, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Half Ice
Argyll Plaza Arena Fri, Jan. 11, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Half Ice Practice
Tipton Arena Sat, Jan. 26, 2019 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Fri, Feb. 01, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Kinsmen Twin Arenas B Sat, Feb. 02, 2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Millwoods Arena B Fri, Feb. 08, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Kinsmen Twin Arenas A Sat, Feb. 09, 2019 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre A Thu, Feb. 14, 2019 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Confederation Arena Thu, Feb. 21, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Half Ice
Millwoods Arena A Fri, Feb. 22, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Full ice practice
Donnan Arena Sat, Feb. 23, 2019 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Terwillegar Community Rec Centre D Tue, Mar. 19, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Half Ice Practice


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started