ATOM 4 - SP804 - SHERWOOD PARK



Staff

Name Position Contact
Ryan Whidden Head Coach whidds18@hotmail.com
?(780) 819-6645?
Paula Firth Team Snap Micro site Volunteer Rpfirth@telus.net
Erin Friesen Tournament Coordinator dvdfriesen1@gmail.com
Chandel Plester chandel.plester@shaw.ca
Greg Hamilton Assistant Coach ghamilton9@hotmail.com
Stefan Smith Assistant Coach blackdogmasonry@gmail.com
Steven Yeremiy Assistant Coach Yk2000@shaw.ca
David Vrabcenak Assistant Coach vrabcenak@gmail.com
David Friesen Assistant Coach Dvdfriesen1@gmail.com
Tony Friesen Assistant Coach iceman3994@hotmail.com
David Plester Assistant Coach david.plester@shaw.ca
Morgan Elliot Manager morgan_elliot@hotmail.com
780-271-1862
Live Sync (Non Google)


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started