PEEWEE 3 - SE473 - NORTH SEERA



Staff

Name Position Contact
Diane Magnusson Manager dida@shaw.ca
Ryan Betker Head Coach rtbetker@gmail.com
Chris Bracuk Asst Coach cbracuk@shaw.ca
Greg Rice Asst Coach greg.rice@ppsc.gc.ca
Kim Ellis Asst Coach ellisk11@shaw.ca
Jeff Resler Asst Coach jeff.resler@edmontonpolice.ca
Chris Welch Asst Coach christhecanadian@hotmail.com
Rob Dollevoet Asst Coach dollevoet@telus.net
Simone Pikkert Asst Coach pikkerts@gmail.com
Tyler Marshall Asst Coach skellymack@hotmail.com
Mike Kociuba Web Master mikeko@dkford.com
Live Sync (Non Google)


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started