PEEWEE 6 - NE217 - EAGLES



Practices

Location Date Notes
Glengarry Arena Wed, Sep. 26, 2018 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Londonderry Arena Sat, Sep. 29, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Clareview Arena A Tue, Oct. 02, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Westwood Arena Sat, Oct. 06, 2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Glengarry Arena Sat, Oct. 13, 2018 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sun, Oct. 14, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Fri, Oct. 19, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM half ice practice
Glengarry Arena Sun, Oct. 21, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM half ice practice
Clareview Arena A Sun, Oct. 28, 2018 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Practice is at Clareview not Castledowns
Clareview Arena B Sat, Nov. 03, 2018 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sun, Nov. 11, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM half ice
Clareview Arena B Sat, Nov. 17, 2018 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM Replacement of half ice practice
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sun, Nov. 18, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena B Tue, Nov. 20, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Clareview Arena B Sun, Nov. 25, 2018 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM half ice
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sun, Dec. 02, 2018 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM half ice
Westwood Arena Sat, Dec. 08, 2018 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM
Londonderry Arena Sat, Dec. 15, 2018 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM half ice
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sun, Dec. 16, 2018 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Westwood Arena Sat, Dec. 22, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Glengarry Arena Sun, Dec. 23, 2018 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM half ice
Oliver Arena Sat, Jan. 05, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Sun, Jan. 06, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM half ice
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Sat, Jan. 19, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Sun, Jan. 27, 2019 2:45 PM - 3:45 PM half ice
Londonderry Arena Sun, Feb. 03, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Edmonton Garrison Arena A Sun, Feb. 10, 2019 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Westwood Arena Mon, Mar. 04, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started