NOVICE 3 - SE452 - NORTH SEERA



Staff

Name Position Contact
Ron Roberts Head Coach ron.silversands@gmail.com
7805542490
Jeff Resler Assistant Coach Jeffrey.resler@gov.ab.ca
Mark Dickau Assistant Coach markdickau@hotmail.com
Michael Matemisz Assistant Coach matemisz@ualberta.ca
James Malkin Assistant Coach malkinjames@gmail.com
Derrick Outram Assistant Coach derrick.outram@gmail.com
Brad Marchand Assistant Coach bmarchand@bentallkennedy.com
Chris Engelman Team Manager chris@engelman.ca
780-974-7901
Scott Kocil Treasurer skocil@hotmail.com
Randy Haakonson Assistant Coach thehaak@telusplanet.net


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.