ATOM 5 BLUE - SU404 - STURGEON



Practices

Location Date Notes
Morinville Arena Tue, Oct. 01, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Please arrive at 6:15 for a parent meeting.
Legal Arena Thu, Oct. 10, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Legal Arena Thu, Oct. 17, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Legal Arena Thu, Oct. 24, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Morinville Arena Mon, Oct. 28, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Legal Arena Thu, Nov. 07, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Legal Arena Thu, Nov. 14, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Legal Arena Thu, Nov. 21, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Legal Arena Thu, Nov. 28, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Morinville Arena Sat, Nov. 30, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Power Skating With Donna Stewart
Legal Arena Thu, Dec. 05, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Morinville Arena Thu, Dec. 12, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Morinville Leisure Centre Thu, Dec. 19, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Morinville Arena Thu, Jan. 02, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Morinville Leisure Centre Mon, Jan. 06, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Legal Arena Mon, Jan. 13, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Power skating
Morinville Leisure Centre Thu, Jan. 16, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Morinville Leisure Centre Mon, Jan. 20, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Legal Arena Mon, Jan. 27, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Power skating
Morinville Leisure Centre Thu, Jan. 30, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Morinville Leisure Centre Thu, Feb. 13, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Morinville Leisure Centre Thu, Feb. 20, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Morinville Leisure Centre Thu, Feb. 27, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Morinville Leisure Centre Thu, Mar. 05, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started